The White Pine Ladycats saw five players receive postseason honors: Amanda Allred (first team All-Conference), Debra Kingston (first team All-Conference), Haidn Windous (first team All-Conference), Bailey Moore (Div. III Most Valuable Player) and Allie Huntington (honorable mention).

The boys’ basketball team had three players receive All-Conference honors: Ty Pickel (honorable mention), Seth Lester (honorable mention) and Nick Johnson (Div. III Most Valuable Player).

© 2013 The Ely Times. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.