Gmykhana winners held June 24 at the fairgrounds.

Courtesy photos
7 and under: Bronc Stewart, Sawyer Bliss (also high point boy), Brodey Hutchinson.

8 to 11: Bunklee Wright, Hayley Fadell (high point girl), Shayla Williams.

12 to 16: Melanie Heckethorn, Destny Mason, Shay Zeman Heckethorn.

17 to 39: Morgan Lester, Jaice Robinson, Jamie Noyes.

40 & Over: Dawn Brown, Jennifer Hamilton, Peggie Norton.

7 & Under: Gracelynn Fannis. Not pictured: Gavin Ashworth and Daniel Ashworth