The incoming officers for the 2019–2020 fraternal lodge year were installed Thursday, March 28 at the Elks Lodge.  Ken Curto PSP, representing the Grand Exalted Ruler opened the ceremony and presided over the installation.

Those installed were:  Andre Paez, Exalted Ruler;  Sid Beckwith PER, Esteemed Leading Knight: Gene Ockert, Esteemed Loyal Knight;  Denise Beckwith, Esteemed Lecturing Knight; Julie Paez, Secretary;  Gayle Bartlett PER, Treasurer;  Matt Roman, Esquire;  Sandy Hibbs, Chaplain;  Matt Hibbs, Inner Guard and Frank Latta, Tiler.

Past Exalted Rulers and installing officers were Ken Curto PSP, Art Olson PGELK, Ron Taylor PER, Tony Carr PER, Bill Wiseman PDDGER/PSP, Dona Hoesly PER, Dom Buffamonte PDDGER and Rick McDonald PER.

The new officers will be serving the Lodge for a term of one year starting April 1, 2019.

Incoming Exalted Ruler Paez made brief remarks and the ceremony was concluded by PSP.