Ballots must be post marked on or before April 26, 2019. Please follow election instructions carefully, ballot envelopes must be signed to be considered a valid vote. Election results will be announced at the Mt. Wheeler Power Annual Meeting on May 2, 2019 at the Bristlecone Convention Center. Doors open at 4:00 pm.