Loading Events

« All Events

Safety, Wellness, Facilities Technology, Transportation Committee Meeting

June 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Meeting Notes/Minutes
Agenda
Policy Manual

Potential Meeting Dates
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Monday, November 27, 2023
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024

Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/kqe-arzd-auo
Or dial: (US) +1 347-309-7712 PIN: 973086581#
Learn more about Meet at: https://support.google.com/a/users/answer/9282720

Details

Date:
June 24
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm